Toodyay Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Toodyay Council has an approximate area of 1,700 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bejoording, Coondle, Culham, Dewars Pool, Dumbarton, Hoddys Well, Moondyne, Nunile, Toodyay and West Toodyay.

It is comprised of the localities of Bindoon Training Area, Julimar, Morangup and Wattening.

It is surrounded by the councils of Chittering, Goomalling, Mundaring, Northam, Swan and Victoria Plains.

It is within the state electorate of Moore.

It is within the federal electorate of Pearce.