Chittering Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Chittering Council has an approximate area of 1,200 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Lower Chittering and Mooliabeenee.

It is comprised of the localities of Bindoon, Chittering, Muchea and Wannamal.

It is surrounded by the councils of Gingin, Swan, Toodyay, Victoria Plains and Wanneroo.

It is within the state electorate of Moore.

It is within the federal electorate of Pearce.