Pearce Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Pearce has an approximate area of 13,000 km².

It is comprised of 101 suburbs including Alkimos, Aveley, Avon Valley National Park, Badgin, Bakers Hill, Balladong, Bambun, Banksia Grove, Baskerville, Bejoording, Belhus, Brabham, Breera, Brigadoon, Buckland, Burges, Burlong, Butler, Caljie, Caraban, Carabooda, Carramar, Clackline, Clarkson and Cold Harbour plus parts of another 2 suburbs.

It is comprised of 37 localities including Bally Bally, Beermullah, Beverley, Bindoon, Bindoon Training Area, Boonanarring, Breton Bay, Bullsbrook, Chittering, Dale, East Beverley, Flint, Flynn, Gilgering, Julimar, Karakin, Kokeby, Mindarra, Moore River National Park, Morangup, Morbinning, Mount Observation, Muchea, Narraloggan and Nilgen.

It is comprised of the councils of Beverley, Chittering, Gingin, Northam, Toodyay and York plus parts of Swan and Wanneroo.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Butler plus parts of Central Wheatbelt, Moore, Ocean Reef, Swan Hills, Wanneroo and West Swan.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Canning, Cowan, Durack, Hasluck, Moore and O'connor.