Ocean Reef Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Ocean Reef has an approximate area of 25 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Burns Beach, Iluka, Kinross, Mindarie, Mullaloo and Ocean Reef plus parts of Currambine and Tamala Park.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Joondalup and Wanneroo.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Butler, Hillarys and Joondalup.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Moore and Pearce.