Joondalup Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Joondalup Council has an approximate area of 220 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Beldon, Burns Beach, Connolly, Craigie, Currambine, Duncraig, Edgewater, Greenwood, Heathridge, Hillarys, Iluka, Joondalup, Kallaroo, Kingsley, Kinross, Marmion, Mullaloo, Ocean Reef, Padbury, Sorrento and Warwick plus parts of Woodvale.

It is surrounded by the councils of Stirling and Wanneroo.

It is comprised of the state electorates of Hillarys and Joondalup plus parts of Carine, Girrawheen, Kingsley and Ocean Reef.

It is comprised of the federal electorate of Moore plus parts of Cowan.