Girrawheen Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Girrawheen has an approximate area of 26 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Darch, Girrawheen, Landsdale and Marangaroo plus parts of Cullacabardee, Hamersley, Madeley and Warwick.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Joondalup, Swan and Wanneroo.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Balcatta, Kingsley, Mirrabooka, Wanneroo and West Swan.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowan.