Girrawheen Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Girrawheen has an approximate area of 4.1 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alexander Heights, Balga, Greenwood, Hamersley, Koondoola, Marangaroo, Mirrabooka and Warwick.

It is within the council of Wanneroo.

It is within the state electorate of Girrawheen.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowan.