Koondoola Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Koondoola has an approximate area of 3.5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alexander Heights, Balga, Ballajura, Girrawheen, Malaga, Marangaroo and Mirrabooka.

It is within the council of Wanneroo.

It is within the state electorate of Mirrabooka.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowan.