Ballajura Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Ballajura has an approximate area of 9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alexander Heights, Bennett Springs, Cullacabardee, Koondoola, Landsdale, Malaga and Whiteman.

It is within the council of Swan.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Mirrabooka and West Swan.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowan.