Bennett Springs Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Bennett Springs has an approximate area of 4.6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ballajura, Beechboro, Brabham, Caversham, Dayton, Malaga and Whiteman.

It is within the council of Swan.

It is within the state electorate of West Swan.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowan.