Dayton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Dayton has an approximate area of 2.7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bennett Springs, Brabham, Caversham, West Swan and Whiteman.

It is within the council of Swan.

It is within the state electorate of West Swan.

It is within the federal electorate of Pearce.