Mirrabooka Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Mirrabooka has an approximate area of 22 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Alexander Heights, Balga, Koondoola, Mirrabooka and Westminster plus parts of Ballajura and Dianella.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Stirling, Swan and Wanneroo.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Balcatta, Girrawheen, Morley and West Swan.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Cowan and Stirling.