Morley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Morley has an approximate area of 18 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Nollamara and Noranda plus parts of Dianella and Morley.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Bayswater, Stirling and Swan.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Balcatta, Bassendean, Maylands, Mirrabooka, Mount Lawley and West Swan.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Perth and Stirling.