Bassendean Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Bassendean has an approximate area of 22 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Ashfield, Bassendean, Beechboro, Eden Hill, Kiara and Lockridge plus parts of Morley.

It is comprised of the council of Bassendean plus parts of Bayswater and Swan.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Belmont, Maylands, Midland, Morley and West Swan.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Cowan and Perth.