Maylands Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Maylands has an approximate area of 23 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bayswater, Bedford, Embleton and Maylands plus parts of Inglewood and Morley.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Bayswater and Stirling.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bassendean, Belmont, Morley, Mount Lawley and Victoria Park.

It is within the federal electorate of Perth.