Inglewood Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Inglewood has an approximate area of 2.9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bayswater, Bedford, Dianella, Maylands, Menora, Mount Lawley and Yokine.

It is within the council of Stirling.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Maylands and Mount Lawley.

It is within the federal electorate of Perth.