Mount Lawley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Mount Lawley has an approximate area of 18 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Coolbinia, Menora and Yokine plus parts of Dianella, Inglewood and Mount Lawley.

It is comprised of parts of the Stirling council.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Balcatta, Maylands, Morley, Perth and Victoria Park.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Perth and Stirling.