Stirling Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Stirling Council has an approximate area of 100 km².

It is comprised of 28 suburbs including Balcatta, Balga, Carine, Churchlands, Coolbinia, Dianella, Doubleview, Glendalough, Gwelup, Hamersley, Herdsman, Inglewood, Innaloo, Joondanna, Karrinyup, Menora, Mirrabooka, Nollamara, North Beach, Osborne Park, Scarborough, Stirling, Trigg, Tuart Hill and Watermans Bay plus parts of another 3 suburbs.

It is surrounded by the councils of Bayswater, Cambridge, Joondalup, Swan, Vincent and Wanneroo.

It is comprised of the state electorates of Balcatta and Scarborough plus parts of Carine, Churchlands, Maylands, Mirrabooka, Morley and Mount Lawley.

It is comprised of the federal electorate of Stirling plus parts of Curtin and Perth.