Scarborough Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Scarborough has an approximate area of 20 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Doubleview, Innaloo, Scarborough and Trigg plus parts of Gwelup, Karrinyup and Osborne Park.

It is within the council of Stirling.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Balcatta, Carine, Churchlands and Perth.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Curtin and Stirling.