Churchlands Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Churchlands has an approximate area of 31 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Churchlands, City Beach, Glendalough, Herdsman, Wembley Downs and Woodlands plus parts of Floreat, Mount Claremont, Wembley and West Leederville.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Cambridge and Stirling.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Balcatta, Cottesloe, Nedlands, Perth and Scarborough.

It is within the federal electorate of Curtin.