Wembley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Wembley has an approximate area of 4.2 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Churchlands, Floreat, Glendalough, Herdsman, Jolimont, Leederville, Mount Hawthorn, Subiaco and West Leederville.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Cambridge and Stirling.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Churchlands and Nedlands.

It is within the federal electorate of Curtin.