Curtin Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Curtin has an approximate area of 98 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Churchlands, City Beach, Claremont, Cottesloe, Daglish, Dalkeith, Doubleview, Floreat, Glendalough, Herdsman, Innaloo, Jolimont, Karrakatta, Mosman Park, Mount Claremont, Nedlands, Peppermint Grove, Shenton Park, Subiaco, Swanbourne, Wembley, Wembley Downs, West Leederville and Woodlands plus parts of 2 suburbs including Osborne Park and Scarborough.

It is comprised of the councils of Cambridge, Claremont, Cottesloe, Mosman Park, Nedlands, Peppermint Grove and Subiaco plus parts of Stirling.

It is comprised of the state electorates of Churchlands and Nedlands plus parts of Alfred Cove, Cottesloe and Scarborough.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Fremantle, Perth, Stirling, Swan and Tangney.