Alfred Cove Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Alfred Cove has an approximate area of 26 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Applecross, Ardross, Attadale and Bicton plus parts of Alfred Cove, Booragoon, Melville and Mount Pleasant.

It is comprised of parts of the Melville council.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bateman, Cottesloe, Fremantle, Nedlands, South Perth and Willagee.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Curtin and Tangney.