Nedlands Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Nedlands has an approximate area of 29 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Daglish, Dalkeith, Jolimont, Karrakatta, Nedlands, Shenton Park and Subiaco plus parts of Floreat, Wembley and West Leederville.

It is comprised of the council of Subiaco plus parts of Cambridge and Nedlands.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Alfred Cove, Churchlands, Cottesloe, Perth and South Perth.

It is within the federal electorate of Curtin.