Nedlands Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Nedlands Council has an approximate area of 20 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Dalkeith and Karrakatta plus parts of Floreat, Mount Claremont, Nedlands, Shenton Park and Swanbourne.

It is surrounded by the councils of Cambridge, Claremont, Cottesloe and Subiaco.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Cottesloe and Nedlands.

It is within the federal electorate of Curtin.