Perth Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Perth has an approximate area of 26 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of East Perth, Highgate, Leederville, Mount Hawthorn, North Perth, Northbridge, Perth and West Perth plus parts of Mount Lawley.

It is comprised of the councils of Perth and Vincent.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Balcatta, Churchlands, Mount Lawley, Nedlands, Scarborough, South Perth and Victoria Park.

It is within the federal electorate of Perth.