Perth Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Perth has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of East Perth, Highgate, Mount Lawley, North Perth, Northbridge, South Perth and West Perth.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Perth and Vincent.

It is within the state electorate of Perth.

It is within the federal electorate of Perth.