Vincent Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Vincent Council has an approximate area of 11 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Highgate, Leederville, Mount Hawthorn and North Perth plus parts of East Perth, Mount Lawley, Perth and West Perth.

It is surrounded by the councils of Bayswater, Cambridge, Perth and Stirling.

It is within the state electorate of Perth.

It is within the federal electorate of Perth.