Mount Hawthorn Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mount Hawthorn has an approximate area of 2.4 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Glendalough, Joondanna, Leederville, North Perth, Osborne Park, Wembley and West Leederville.

It is within the council of Vincent.

It is within the state electorate of Perth.

It is within the federal electorate of Perth.