Bayswater Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Bayswater Council has an approximate area of 33 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bayswater, Bedford, Embleton, Maylands and Morley plus parts of Mount Lawley and Noranda.

It is surrounded by the councils of Bassendean, Belmont, Stirling, Swan and Vincent.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bassendean, Maylands and Morley.

It is within the federal electorate of Perth.