Morley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Morley has an approximate area of 10 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bassendean, Bayswater, Bedford, Beechboro, Dianella, Eden Hill, Embleton, Kiara and Noranda.

It is within the council of Bayswater.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bassendean, Maylands and Morley.

It is within the federal electorate of Perth.