Bayswater Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Bayswater has an approximate area of 10 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ascot, Ashfield, Bassendean, Bedford, Eden Hill, Embleton, Inglewood, Maylands and Morley.

It is within the council of Bayswater.

It is within the state electorate of Maylands.

It is within the federal electorate of Perth.