Belmont Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Belmont Council has an approximate area of 40 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Ascot, Belmont, Cloverdale, Redcliffe and Rivervale plus parts of Kewdale and Perth Airport.

It is surrounded by the councils of Bassendean, Bayswater, Canning, Kalamunda, Swan and Victoria Park.

It is within the state electorate of Belmont.

It is within the federal electorate of Swan.