Balcatta Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Balcatta has an approximate area of 20 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Balcatta, Joondanna, Stirling and Tuart Hill plus parts of Hamersley and Osborne Park.

It is within the council of Stirling.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Carine, Churchlands, Girrawheen, Kingsley, Mirrabooka, Morley, Mount Lawley, Perth and Scarborough.

It is within the federal electorate of Stirling.