Balcatta Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Balcatta has an approximate area of 7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Balga, Carine, Gwelup, Hamersley, Nollamara, Osborne Park, Stirling, Tuart Hill, Westminster and Yokine.

It is within the council of Stirling.

It is within the state electorate of Balcatta.

It is within the federal electorate of Stirling.