Cottesloe Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Cottesloe has an approximate area of 3.8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Claremont, Mosman Park, Peppermint Grove and Swanbourne.

It is comprised of parts of the Cottesloe council.

It is within the state electorate of Cottesloe.

It is within the federal electorate of Curtin.