Claremont Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Claremont has an approximate area of 4.0 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Cottesloe, Dalkeith, Karrakatta, Mount Claremont, Nedlands, Peppermint Grove and Swanbourne.

It is within the council of Claremont.

It is within the state electorate of Cottesloe.

It is within the federal electorate of Curtin.