Warwick Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Warwick has an approximate area of 3.0 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Carine, Duncraig, Girrawheen, Greenwood, Hamersley and Marangaroo.

It is within the council of Joondalup.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Girrawheen and Kingsley.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowan.