Wanneroo Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Wanneroo has an approximate area of 100 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Ashby, Carramar, Gnangara, Hocking, Jandabup, Mariginiup, Pearsall, Sinagra, Tapping, Wangara and Wanneroo plus parts of Madeley.

It is within the council of Wanneroo.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Butler, Girrawheen, Joondalup, Kingsley, Swan Hills and West Swan.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Cowan and Pearce.