Wanneroo Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Wanneroo has an approximate area of 20 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ashby, Carramar, Edgewater, Gnangara, Hocking, Jandabup, Joondalup, Mariginiup, Neerabup, Pearsall, Sinagra, Tapping, Wangara and Woodvale.

It is within the council of Wanneroo.

It is within the state electorate of Wanneroo.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowan.