Moore Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Moore has an approximate area of 90 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Beldon, Burns Beach, Connolly, Craigie, Currambine, Duncraig, Edgewater, Heathridge, Hillarys, Joondalup, Kallaroo, Kinross, Marmion, Mullaloo, Ocean Reef, Padbury, Sorrento and Woodvale plus parts of Iluka and Kingsley.

It is within the council of Joondalup.

It is comprised of the state electorates of Hillarys and Joondalup plus parts of Carine, Kingsley and Ocean Reef.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Cowan, Pearce and Stirling.