Beverley Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Beverley Council has an approximate area of 2,400 km².

It is comprised of the suburb of Talbot West.

It is comprised of the localities of Bally Bally, Beverley, Dale, East Beverley, Flint, Kokeby, Morbinning and Westdale.

It is surrounded by the councils of Armadale, Brookton, Quairading, Wandering and York.

It is within the state electorate of Central Wheatbelt.

It is within the federal electorate of Pearce.