Victoria Plains Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Victoria Plains Council has an approximate area of 2,600 km².

It is adjacent to the suburb of Gabalong.

It is comprised of the localities of Bolgart, Calingiri, Carani, Gillingarra, Glentromie, Mogumber, New Norcia, Old Plains, Piawaning, Waddington, Wyening, Yarawindah and Yerecoin.

It is surrounded by the councils of Chittering, Dandaragan, Gingin, Goomalling, Moora, Toodyay and Wongan-ballidu.

It is within the state electorate of Moore.

It is within the federal electorate of Durack.