Moora Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Moora Council has an approximate area of 3,800 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Barberton and Gabalong.

It is comprised of the localities of Berkshire Valley, Bindi Bindi, Coomberdale, Koojan, Miling, Moora, Namban, Walebing and Watheroo.

It is surrounded by the councils of Coorow, Dalwallinu, Dandaragan, Victoria Plains and Wongan-ballidu.

It is within the state electorate of Moore.

It is within the federal electorate of Durack.