Goomalling Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Goomalling Council has an approximate area of 1,800 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Goomalling, Jennacubbine, Rossmore, Ucarty West and Wongamine.

It is comprised of the localities of Cunjardine, Hulongine, Karranadgin, Konnongorring, Mumberkine and Walyormouring.

It is surrounded by the councils of Cunderdin, Dowerin, Northam, Toodyay, Victoria Plains and Wongan-ballidu.

It is within the state electorate of Central Wheatbelt.

It is within the federal electorate of Durack.