Burt Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Burt has an approximate area of 170 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Armadale, Brookdale, Camillo, Canning Vale, Champion Lakes, Forrestdale, Gosnells, Harrisdale, Haynes, Huntingdale, Kelmscott, Langford, Mount Nasura, Piara Waters, Seville Grove, Southern River and Thornlie plus parts of Hilbert and Wungong.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Armadale, Canning and Gosnells.

It is comprised of the state electorates of Gosnells and Southern River plus parts of Armadale, Cannington, Darling Range and Riverton.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Brand, Canning, Fremantle, Hasluck, Swan and Tangney.