Banjup Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Banjup has an approximate area of 14 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Atwell, Aubin Grove, Forrestdale, Jandakot, Oakford, Piara Waters, Treeby and Wandi.

It is within the council of Cockburn.

It is within the state electorate of Jandakot.

It is within the federal electorate of Fremantle.