Kalgoorlie/boulder Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Kalgoorlie/Boulder Council has an approximate area of 95,000 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Binduli, Boorara, Boulder, Broadwood, Brown Hill, Fimiston, Hannans, Kalgoorlie, Karlkurla, Lakewood, Lamington, Mullingar, Parkeston, Piccadilly, Somerville, South Boulder, South Kalgoorlie, Trafalgar, Victory Heights, West Kalgoorlie, West Lamington, Williamstown and Yilkari.

It is comprised of the localities of Bulong, Cundeelee, Emu Flat, Feysville, Forrest, Kanowna, Kurnalpi, Ora Banda, Rawlinna and Zanthus.

It is surrounded by the councils of Coolgardie, Dundas, Maralinga Tjatjura, Menzies and Pastoral.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Eyre and Kalgoorlie.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.