Wagin Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Wagin Council has an approximate area of 1,900 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Collanilling, Gundaring and Lime Lake.

It is comprised of the localities of Ballaying, Cancanning, Jaloran, Minding, Piesseville, Wagin and Wedgecarrup plus parts of Beaufort River.

It is surrounded by the councils of Dumbleyung, Narrogin Shire, West Arthur, Wickepin and Woodanilling.

It is within the state electorate of Wagin.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.