Dawesville Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Dawesville has an approximate area of 170 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bouvard, Clifton, Dawesville, Dudley Park, Erskine, Falcon, Halls Head, Herron and Wannanup.

It is within the council of Mandurah.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Mandurah and Murray-wellington.

It is within the federal electorate of Canning.